Das Maxhaus-Team

Iris Müller-Nagel


Leitung

Telefon: 0211 90102 50
Email: i.mueller-nagel@maxhaus.de

Simone Twents


Stellvertretende Leitung und Programm

Telefon: 0211 90102 74
Email: s.twents@maxhaus.de

Andreas Hochheuser


Buchung Klosterhof

Telefon: 0211 90102 90
Email: a.hochheuser@maxhaus.de

Peter Kemper


Technik

Telefon: 0211 90102 99
Email: p.kemper@maxhaus.de

Veronika Adams


Foyer

Telefon: 0211 90102 52
Email: v.adams@maxhaus.de

Maria Schöning


Foyer

Telefon: 0211 90102 52
Email: rezeption@maxhaus.de

Andreas Moskopp


Grafik

Telefon: 0211 90102 77
Email: a.moskopp@maxhaus.de

Silvan Baum


Assistenz Technik

Franz Josef Steinberg


Reinigung

Christiane van Bracht


Sekretariat

Telefon: 0211 90102 50
Email: sekretariat@maxhaus.de

Julian Höbsch


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: 0211 90102 75
Email: j.hoebsch@maxhaus.de

Nicole Langer


Buchung Seminarräume

Telefon: 0211 90102 92
Email: n.langer@maxhaus.de

Brigitte Hebisch


Seminarbewirtung

Telefon: 0211 90102 91
Email: b.hebisch@maxhaus.de

Gabriele Höfler


Foyer

Telefon: 0211 90102 52
Email: g.hoefler@maxhaus.de

Lisa Poschenrieder


Foyer

Telefon: 0211 90102 52
Email: rezeption@maxhaus.de

Martin Kemper


Assistenz Technik

Stefan Schröder


Assistenz Technik