Das Maxhaus-Team


Iris Müller-Nagel


Leitung

Telefon: 0211 90102 70
Email: i.mueller-nagel@maxhaus.de

Silvio Vallecoccia


Programm

Telefon: 0211 90102 74
Email: s.vallecoccia@maxhaus.de

Nicole Langer


Buchung Seminarräume

Telefon: 0211 90102 92
Email: n.langer@maxhaus.de

Peter Kemper


Technik

Telefon: 0211 90102 99
Email: p.kemper@maxhaus.de

Claudia Blech


Foyer

Telefon: 0211 90102 52
Email: c.blech@maxhaus.de

Maria Schöning


Foyer

Telefon: 0211 90102 52
Email: sekretariat@maxhaus.de

Robert Schulze


Assistenz Technik

Julian Höbsch


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Stellvertretende Leitung

Telefon: 0211 90102 75
Email: j.hoebsch@maxhaus.de

Andreas Hochheuser


Buchung Klosterhof

Telefon: 0211 90102 90
Email: a.hochheuser@maxhaus.de

Brigitte Hebisch


Seminarbewirtung

Telefon: 0211 90102 91
Email: b.hebisch@maxhaus.de

Christiane van Bracht


Projektreferentin Foyer

Telefon: 0211 90102 71
Email: c.vanbracht@maxhaus.de

David Woyk


Foyer

Telefon: 0211 90102 52
Email: d.woyk@maxhaus.de

Daniel Grund


Assistenz Technik

Franz Josef Steinberg


Reinigung